News Categories
News
SSBG Phone System Central Maintenance
Posted by Geoff - SSBG on 17 May 2019 10:43 AM

The SSBG phone system will be temporarily out of action today. If you experience any issues reaching us by phone please send an email to helpdesk@ssbg.com.cn and this will automatically open a ticket for you.

If it is an emergency and you are a MSA customer then you can call our Hotline on 800-988-1161 


Read Complete article

Announcement - SSBG 2019 Labor Day Holiday Schedule
Posted by Geoff - SSBG on 30 April 2019 06:20 PM

Please Note:

SSBG
 
will be closed for the coming Labor Day Holidays:

- May 1 (Wed) to May 4 (Sat): Closed for Holiday
- May 5 (Sun): Work
Read Complete article


Announcement - SSBG 2019 Qingming Holidays
Posted by Geoff - SSBG on 04 April 2019 12:05 PM

Please Note:

SSBG
 
will be closed for the coming Qingming Holidays:

- Apr 5 (Fri) to Apr 7 (Sun): Closed for Holiday
- Apr 8 (Mon): Work
Read Complete article


Announcement - SSBG 2019 CNY Holidays
Posted by Geoff - SSBG on 24 January 2019 12:34 PM



Please Note:


SSBG
 
will be closed for the coming Chinese New
Read Complete article


Happy 2019!
Posted by Geoff - SSBG on 17 December 2018 09:55 PM

SSBG will be closed for the coming New Year's Day holidays:


- Dec 29 (Sat): Work
- Dec 30 (Sun) to Jan 1 (Tue): Closed
- Jan 2 (Wed): Work


If you have an emergency we can be contacted on our hotline 800-988-1161 (MSA Customers
Read Complete article


Merry Christmas!
Posted by Geoff - SSBG on 17 December 2018 09:26 PM


SSBG would like to wish you and all the staff a very Happy Christmas!


Read Complete article