News Categories
Latest Updates
Announcement - SSBG 2019 Qingming Holidays
Posted by Geoff - SSBG on 04 April 2019 12:05 PM

Please Note:

SSBG
 
will be closed for the coming Qingming Holidays:

- Apr 5 (Fri) to Apr 7 (Sun): Closed for Holiday
- Apr 8 (Mon): Work
Read more »


Announcement - SSBG 2019 CNY Holidays
Posted by Geoff - SSBG on 24 January 2019 12:34 PM



Please Note:


SSBG
 
will be closed for the coming Chinese New
Read more »


Happy 2019!
Posted by Geoff - SSBG on 17 December 2018 09:55 PM

SSBG will be closed for the coming New Year's Day holidays:


- Dec 29 (Sat): Work
- Dec 30 (Sun) to Jan 1 (Tue): Closed
- Jan 2 (Wed): Work


If you have an emergency we can be contacted on our hotline 800-988-1161 (MSA Customers
Read more »


Merry Christmas!
Posted by Geoff - SSBG on 17 December 2018 09:26 PM


SSBG would like to wish you and all the staff a very Happy Christmas!


Read more »

Announcement: 2018 Mid-Autumn & National Day Holidays
Posted by Geoff - SSBG on 21 September 2018 10:12 PM

SSBG will be closed for the coming Mid-Autumn Festival & National Day holidays:


- Sep 24 (Mon): Closed
- Sep 25 (Tue) to Sep 30 (Sun): Work
- Oct 1 (Mon) to Oct 7 (Sun): Closed
Read more »


New Variant of Dharma Ransomware Discovered
Posted by Geoff - SSBG on 03 September 2018 11:24 PM
Dear Customers,

Once again, the infamous Dharma ransomware appears all set to begin a massive infection campaign. It comes back as a new Dharma ransomware variant that encrypts data files with a different file extension. The malware, after entering the system, now encrypts all files with a .cmb or .combo extension.

The attacker accesses a computer via a spam email, or
Read more »