News Categories
Latest Updates
Announcement - SSBG 2020 CNY Holidays
Posted by Geoff - SSBG on 13 January 2020 10:06 PM

Dear Customers,

SSBG
 
will be closed for the 2020 Chinese New Year holidays:

- Jan 18 (Sat): Closed
- Jan 19 (Sun) to Jan 23 (Thu): Working
- Jan 24 (Fri) to Jan 30 (Thu): Closed
-
Read more »


Announcement: 2019 National Day Holidays
Posted by Geoff - SSBG on 29 September 2019 03:27 PM

SSBG will be closed for the coming National Day holidays:


- Sep 29 (Sun) to Sep 30 (Mon): Work
- Oct 1 (Tue) to Oct 7 (Mon): Closed
- Oct 8 (Tue) to Oct 12 (Sat): Work


If you have an emergency we can be
Read more »


SSBG 2019 Mid-Autumn Holiday Schedule
Posted by Geoff - SSBG on 12 September 2019 03:56 PM

SSBG will be closed for the coming Mid-Autumn Festival:


- Sep 13 (Fri) to Sep 15 (Sun): Closed
- Sep 16 (Mon): Work


If you have an emergency we can be contacted on our hotline 800-988-1161 (MSA Customers
Read more »


SSBG Phone System Central Maintenance
Posted by Geoff - SSBG on 17 May 2019 10:43 AM

The SSBG phone system will be temporarily out of action today. If you experience any issues reaching us by phone please send an email to helpdesk@ssbg.com.cn and this will automatically open a ticket for you.

If it is an emergency and you are a MSA customer then you can call our Hotline on 800-988-1161 


Read more »

Announcement - SSBG 2019 Labor Day Holiday Schedule
Posted by Geoff - SSBG on 30 April 2019 06:20 PM

Please Note:

SSBG
 
will be closed for the coming Labor Day Holidays:

- May 1 (Wed) to May 4 (Sat): Closed for Holiday
- May 5 (Sun): Work
Read more »


Announcement - SSBG 2019 Qingming Holidays
Posted by Geoff - SSBG on 04 April 2019 12:05 PM

Please Note:

SSBG
 
will be closed for the coming Qingming Holidays:

- Apr 5 (Fri) to Apr 7 (Sun): Closed for Holiday
- Apr 8 (Mon): Work
Read more »